my SUPERMAN & my SUPERSTAR

is Brandon Routh your super man? is Madona your superstar? Who else is your supers?

to me is my parent…!

they gave me expensive clothes while they just wearing torn cloth,

they gave me modern motor while they has only an old bike,

they gave me a comfortable home while they sleep at their sell place on itchy floor and wet,

they gave me plenty of care while they less care them self,

they gave me everything while they have almost nothing.

My dad cant fly, have no laser optic, he just strong enough to hole a 50kg things, but he is my SUPERMAN!

My mom cant sing, cant dance, not cute, but she is my SUPER STAR!

3 thoughts on “my SUPERMAN & my SUPERSTAR

ឆ្លើយ​តប

